Carmen Jenner Books In Order | Full List 02/2024

Carmen Jenner is an Australian author known for her bold and emotional storytelling. She has written several books that explore complex and compelling themes such as love, loss, and human connection.

Carmen Jenner Books in Order

  1. Welcome to Sugartown (Sugartown, #1)
  2. Harley & Rose
  3. Enjoy Your Stay (Sugartown, #2)
  4. Kick (Savage Saints MC #1)
  5. The Way Back Home: A Small Town Romance (The Southbound Series Book 2)
  6. Revelry (Taint Duet, #1)
  7. Toward the Sound of Chaos
  8. Greetings from Sugartown (Sugartown, #3)
  9. Finding North
  10. Tank (Savage Saints MC, #2)

Summary of Carmen Jenner Books in Order

Welcome to Sugartown (Sugartown, #1)

Welcome to Sugartown by Carmen Jenner tells the story of Ana Belle, who returns to her hometown of Sugartown, Florida, looking for a fresh start. However, she quickly becomes entangled with the town’s bad boy, Elijah Cade, and finds herself in the midst of family drama and small town gossip. As Ana tries to navigate her new life in Sugartown, she discovers that the town holds more secrets and danger than she had anticipated.

Elijah is the epitome of a bad boy with his tough exterior and reckless behavior, but Ana soon realizes that there is more to him than meets the eye. Their budding romance is complicated by the chaos surrounding them, but they can’t seem to stay away from each other. As they struggle to overcome their personal demons and the obstacles in their way, they must also confront the deeply buried secrets of Sugartown that threaten to tear them apart.

The novel is a blend of small-town romance, steamy encounters, and dark family secrets that will keep readers on the edge of their seats. With complex and flawed characters, Welcome to Sugartown offers a compelling and emotional story about love, forgiveness, and finding strength in the face of adversity.

Harley & Rose

The content is being updated …

Enjoy Your Stay (Sugartown, #2)

The content is being updated …

Kick (Savage Saints MC #1)

“Kick (Savage Saints MC #1)” by Carmen Jenner is a gritty and intense romance novel set in the world of motorcycle clubs. The story follows the main character, Kick, a dangerous and brooding member of the Savage Saints MC, who finds himself drawn to the beautiful and mysterious Evie. Despite the danger and violence that surrounds them, Kick and Evie embark on a passionate and tumultuous relationship, navigating through the complexities of love in the midst of chaos and danger.

As they both struggle with their own personal demons and the dangers that come with being part of a motorcycle club, Kick and Evie must confront their pasts and fight for their future together. Carmen Jenner’s writing is raw and evocative, drawing readers into a world of adrenaline, passion, and danger. The novel is filled with intense moments, steamy romance, and an emotional rollercoaster that keeps readers on the edge of their seats until the very end.

“Kick (Savage Saints MC #1)” is a thrilling and captivating read that delves into the complexities of love, loyalty, and survival in the dangerous world of motorcycle clubs. Carmen Jenner’s vivid storytelling and compelling characters make this novel a must-read for fans of gritty romance and dark, thrilling storylines.

The Way Back Home: A Small Town Romance (The Southbound Series Book 2)

“The Way Back Home: A Small Town Romance (The Southbound Series Book 2)” by Carmen Jenner is a heartwarming small-town romance novel that follows the story of two former high school sweethearts, Ava and Eli. Ava, a successful lawyer in the city, returns to her hometown to take care of her grandmother’s estate after her passing. During her stay, she reconnects with Eli, who is now a single father and struggling to keep his family farm afloat. As they spend time together, old feelings resurface, and they must confront the unresolved issues from their past in order to move forward.

The story delves into themes of forgiveness, second chances, and the healing power of love. Jenner skillfully captures the small-town setting and the sense of community that permeates the narrative. The characters are well-developed and relatable, making it easy for readers to become invested in their journey. With its blend of romance, family drama, and self-discovery, “The Way Back Home” is a compelling and heartfelt tale that will resonate with fans of contemporary romance.

Overall, “The Way Back Home” is a captivating and emotional story that explores the complexities of love and the importance of home. Jenner’s writing is evocative and engaging, drawing readers into the lives of the characters as they navigate the challenges of their past and present. This book is a must-read for anyone who enjoys a tender and uplifting romance novel set in a charming small-town backdrop.

Revelry (Taint Duet, #1)

The content is being updated …

Toward the Sound of Chaos

“Toward the Sound of Chaos” by Carmen Jenner is a powerful and emotional novel that tells the story of three damaged individuals who find solace in each other amidst chaos and turmoil. The book follows Jagger, an ex-soldier struggling with PTSD; Lucy, a young woman haunted by her past; and Kace, a tattoo artist with a troubled past. Together, they navigate the complexities of their lives, forming an unbreakable bond as they confront their demons and strive to find hope and redemption.

The novel delves deep into the characters’ internal struggles and emotional turmoil, portraying their journey towards healing and self-discovery. Their interconnected stories are filled with pain, heartache, and raw emotion, but also with moments of love, friendship, and resilience. As they navigate their individual traumas and confront the chaos of their lives, they also provide comfort and support to each other, ultimately finding strength in their unity.

Carmen Jenner’s writing is raw, evocative, and incredibly moving, immersing readers in the characters’ turbulent experiences and emotional landscapes. Through vivid prose and powerful storytelling, the author tackles themes of trauma, survival, love, and the human capacity for resilience. “Toward the Sound of Chaos” is a gripping and poignant exploration of the human spirit and the transformative power of connection and compassion.

Greetings from Sugartown (Sugartown, #3)

The content is being updated …

Finding North

The content is being updated…

Tank (Savage Saints MC, #2)

The content is being updated …

Who is Carmen Jenner

Carmen Jenner, a USA Today and international bestselling author, is known for her love of hardcore red lipstick, romance, and creating characters who experience a little torture before achieving their happily ever after. Residing in small-town Australia, she wrangles her two children, a French Bulldog, a Jungle Jag Python, and her own manchild. Sign up for her newsletter to receive free books and exclusive content, and stay connected with her on her website and social media platforms.

Author Carmen Jenner

Frequently Asked Questions about author Carmen Jenner

Carmen Jenner literary works transformations to the screen

The content is being updated …

What types of books does Carmen Jenner write

Carmen Jenner writes contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels.

How many books has Carmen Jenner written

The content is being updated …

What was the first book written by Carmen Jenner

I’m sorry, but I don’t have that information. The content is being updated …

Published at 20:39 - 04/01/2024
Relate To