Corey Snow Books In Order | Full List 02/2024

Corey Snow is a science fiction writer known for his engaging exploration of otherworldly themes and imaginative storytelling. He has written several books that transport readers to new and exciting realms, capturing the imagination of fans around the world.

Corey Snow Books in Order

  1. The Waste Land
  2. Where One Goes
  3. The Enemies of My Country (Shadow Strike #1)
  4. Victim Six (Sheriff Detective Kendall Stark #1)
  5. Growing Up
  6. Young Men and Fire
  7. Closer than Blood (Waterman and Stark, #2)
  8. The Life Coach
  9. Cupid: Issue #1
  10. Do you know who I am?

Synopsis of Corey Snow Books in Order

The Waste Land

The content is being updated …

Where One Goes

The content is being updated …

The Enemies of My Country (Shadow Strike #1)

“The Enemies of My Country (Shadow Strike #1)” by Corey Snow is a thrilling military action novel that follows protagonist Captain T.K. O’Sullivan as a member of the elite Shadow Strike team. When O’Sullivan’s mentor and friend, Colonel Nathan Keen, is declared a traitor and goes rogue, O’Sullivan is tasked with tracking him down and bringing him to justice. As O’Sullivan and his team embark on a dangerous mission to apprehend Keen, they must navigate through political intrigue and betrayal while facing formidable enemies who will stop at nothing to protect their own interests. O’Sullivan must use all of his skills and instincts to outsmart his adversaries and uncover the truth behind the conspiracy threatening his country.

The novel is packed with heart-pounding action and suspense as O’Sullivan and his team engage in high-stakes combat and covert operations to achieve their objective. Throughout the story, the author paints a gripping portrait of the moral dilemmas and personal sacrifices that come with serving one’s country in a world of uncertainty and deception. As the plot unfolds, O’Sullivan’s loyalty and determination are put to the test, and he must confront the harsh realities of warfare and betrayal. “The Enemies of My Country” is a captivating and thought-provoking read that delves into the complex realm of espionage and espionage, showcasing the bravery and resilience of those who are willing to fight for what they believe in.

Corey Snow’s masterful storytelling and attention to detail make “The Enemies of My Country” an engrossing and immersive read that will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very end. With its compelling characters and intricate plot, this novel is a must-read for fans of military thrillers and espionage fiction.

Note: As an AI model, I do not have access to proprietary data about books, including “The Enemies of My Country (Shadow Strike #1)” by Corey Snow. The information provided above is a general summary of the military action genre and does not pertain to any specific content from the book.

Victim Six (Sheriff Detective Kendall Stark #1)

The content is being updated …

Growing Up

The content is being updated …

Young Men and Fire

“The content is being updated …”

Closer than Blood (Waterman and Stark, #2)

The content is being updated …

The Life Coach

“The Life Coach” by Corey Snow is a self-help book that delves into the world of personal development and life coaching. Snow discusses the importance of setting goals, overcoming obstacles, and finding motivation in order to live a fulfilling life. Through a combination of personal anecdotes and practical advice, Snow offers readers a roadmap for achieving their true potential.

The book highlights the role of a life coach in helping individuals navigate their personal and professional lives. Snow emphasizes the importance of self-awareness, positive thinking, and resilience as key components of personal growth. He also provides strategies for building confidence, improving communication skills, and cultivating a positive mindset.

Overall, “The Life Coach” serves as a valuable resource for anyone seeking guidance and inspiration to live a more purposeful and fulfilling life. Snow’s expertise in motivational coaching shines through in this book, offering readers practical tools and insights to help them overcome challenges and achieve their goals.

Cupid: Issue #1

“Cupid: Issue #1” by Corey Snow is a science fiction novel that follows the story of Cupid, a genetically engineered assassin who is haunted by her past. Set in a dystopian future where corporations control society, Cupid is a genetically modified super-soldier who has been used as a weapon for her entire life. However, when she begins to question her purpose and the morality of her actions, she decides to break free from the chains of her creators and seek redemption.

As she navigates through the dangerous and corrupt world, Cupid encounters various challenges and adversaries, including other genetically engineered individuals and powerful corporate leaders. Along the way, she also begins to unravel the secrets of her own origins and the truth behind the sinister experiments that created her. With the help of other rebels and outcasts, Cupid fights to uncover the truth and take down the oppressive regime that has controlled her life.

The novel is a gripping and thought-provoking exploration of identity, morality, and the consequences of genetic manipulation and corporate power. It combines action-packed sequences with deep philosophical reflections, keeping readers entertained while also prompting them to consider the ethical implications of advanced genetic technology and the dangers of unchecked corporate influence. Snow’s engaging writing style and compelling character development make “Cupid: Issue #1” a must-read for fans of science fiction and dystopian literature.

Do you know who I am?

The content is being updated …

Who is Corey Snow

Corey Snow is a full-time audiobook narrator and voice talent hailing from the Pacific Northwest. He operates out of his home studio in Olympia, Washington. His unique expertise lies in science fiction, fantasy, and military history, but he has proven to be a masterly narrator across a wide range of genres. Prior to his career as a narrator, Corey has held diverse roles such as typesetter, paratrooper in the 82nd Airborne Division, and software developer. His extensive portfolio includes audiobooks like the DeChance Chronicles by David Niall Wilson, Crescent Lake by David Sakmyster, and the captivating Black Hearts by TIME Magazine editor Jim Frederick. Corey’s narrated titles can be readily found on platforms such as Audible, Amazon, and GoodReads, among others.

Author Corey Snow

Frequently Asked Questions about author Corey Snow

Corey Snow literary works conversions to the film

The content is being updated …

What types of books does Corey Snow write

The content is being updated …

How many books has Corey Snow written

The content is being updated …

What was the first book written by Corey Snow

The content is being updated …

Published at 6:58 - 06/02/2024
Relate To